Leadership Contacts - Chairs

Chairs

Anesthesia, Department of
Brian Kavanagh
12th Floor, 123 Edward Street
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E2
Tel: (416) 978-4306
Fax: (416) 978-2408
Email: brian.kavanagh@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.anesthesia.utoronto.ca

Biochemistry, Department of
Justin Nodwell
Room 5205, Medical Sciences Building
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 978-2696
Fax: (416) 978-6103
Email: chair.biochemistry@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.biochemistry.utoronto.ca

Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering, Institute of
Christopher Yip
Room 407, Roseburgh Building
164 College Street
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3G9
Tel: (416) 978-7853
Fax: (416) 978-4317
Email: christopher.yip@utoronto.ca 
Webpage: http://www.ibbme.utoronto.ca

Family and Community Medicine, Department of
David Tannenbaum, Interim Chair
Suite 546, 500 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V7
Tel: [416]-586-3175
Fax: (416) 978-3912
Email: david.tannenbaum@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://dfcm.utoronto.ca

Immunology, Department of
Juan Carlos Zuniga-Pflucker
Room 7203, Medical Sciences Building
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 978-2120
Fax: (416) 978-1938
Email: jc.zuniga.pflucker@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.immunology.utoronto.ca

Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Department of
Rita Kandel, Chair
6th floor, Medical Sciences Building
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 978-2557
Fax: (416) 978-7361
Email: rita.kandel@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.lmp.facmed.utoronto.ca

Medical Biophysics, Department of
Peter Burns
Room 7-411, 610 University Ave.
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2M9
Tel: (416) 480-6826
Fax: (416) 946-2050
Email: mbpchair@sri.utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://medbio.utoronto.ca

Medical Imaging, Department of
Alan Moody
4th Floor, 263 McCaul Street
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1W7
Tel: (416) 978-6801
Fax: (416) 978-6915
Email: alan.moody@sunnybrook.ca
Webpage: http://medical-imaging.utoronto.ca

Medical Science, Institute of
Mingyao Liu
Room 2374, Medical Sciences Building
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 946-7143
Fax: (416) 971-2253
Email: dir.medscience@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.library.utoronto.ca/ims/

Medicine, Department of
Gillian Hawker
Room RFE3-805, Toronto General - UHN
190 Elizabeth Street
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2C4
Tel: (416) 946-8071
Fax: (416) 978-7230
Email: dom.chair@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.deptmedicine.utoronto.ca

Molecular Genetics, Department of
Leah Cowen
Room 4388, Medical Sciences Building
1 King’s College Circle
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 946-8511
E-mail: leah.cowen@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.moleculargenetics.utoronto.ca

Nutritional Sciences, Department of
Mary L'Abbe
Room 315, FitzGerald Building
150 College Street
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3E2
Tel: (416) 978-2422
Fax: (416) 971-2366
Email: mary.labbe@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.utoronto.ca/nutrisci/

Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Department of
John Kingdom
Suite 1200, 123 Edward Street
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E2
Tel: (416) 978-2668
Fax: (416) 978-8350
Email: jkingdom@mtsinai.on.ca
Webpage: http://www.obgyn.utoronto.ca

Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, Department of
Susan Rappolt
Room 9th Floor, 500 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V7
Tel: (416) 978-2766
Fax: (416) 946-7102
Email: s.rappolt@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.ot.utoronto.ca

Ophthalmology and Vision Sciences, Department of
Sherif El-Defrawy
Kensington Eye Institute
340 College Street
Toronto, Ontario M5T 3A9
Tel: (416) 416 928-2132 x 123
Email: sherif.el.defrawy@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.utovs.com

Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery, Department of
Ian Witterick
Room RFEB 3S-438, Toronto General - UHN
190 Elizabeth Street
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2N2
Tel: (416) 946-8742
Fax: (416) 946-8744
Email: iwitterick@mtsinai.on.ca
Webpage: http://www.otolaryngology.utoronto.ca

Pediatrics, Department of
Ronald Cohn
Room 1436, Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Ave., 
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1X8
Tel: (416) 813-4990
Email: ronald.cohn@sickkids.ca
Webpage: http://www.paeds.utoronto.ca

Pharmacology and Toxicology, Department of
Ruth Ross
Room 4203, Medical Sciences Building
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, Ontario M5S1A8
Tel: (416) 978-2723
Fax: (416) 978-6395
Email: ruth.ross@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.pharmtox.utoronto.ca

Physical Therapy, Department of
Darlene Reid
Room 874, 8th Floor
500 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V7
Tel: (416) 978-0173
Fax: (416) 946-8561
Email: darlene.reid@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.physicaltherapy.utoronto.ca

Physiology, Department of
Graham Collingridge
Room 3207, Medical Sciences Building
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1A8
Tel: (416) 978-2674
Fax: (416) 978-4940
Email: physiology.chair@utoronto.ca
Webpage:http://www.physiology.utoronto.ca

Psychiatry, Department of
Benoit Mulsant
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health/Clarke Institute
Room 835, 250 College Street
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1R8
Tel: (416) 979-6948
Fax: (416) 979-6928
Email: benoit.mulsant@camh.ca
Webpage: http://www.psychiatry.utoronto.ca/

Radiation Oncology, Department of
Fei-Fei Liu
5th Floor, Stewart Building
149 College Street
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1P5
Tel: (416) 978-4545
Fax: (416) 971-2110
Email: Fei-Fei.Liu@rmp.uhn.on.ca
Webpage: http://www.radonc.utoronto.ca

Rehabilitation Sciences Institute
Angela Colantonio
Room 874, 8th Floor
500 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V7
Tel: (416) 978-1789 Fax: (416) 946-8643
Email: angela.colantonio@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.rsi.utoronto.ca

Speech-Language Pathology, Department of
Pascal van Lieshout
Room 1068, 10th Floor
500 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V7
Tel: (416) 978-8332
Fax: (416) 946-8634
Email:p.vanlieshout@utoronto.ca
Webpage: http://www.slp.utoronto.ca

Surgery, Department of
James Rutka
Suite 503, 149 College Street
Toronto, Ontario M5T 1P5
Tel: (416) 978-2623
Fax: (416) 978-3928
Email: james.rutka@sickkids.ca
Webpage: http://www.surgery.utoronto.ca

 

Back to Top